Family House In Hudson

$ 1,000,000
1244 E Street, ,
  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,600.00 ft2

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 1244 E Street
Area:
Zip: 56852
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 72
Price: $ 1,000,000
Property Size: 5,600.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,820.00 ac
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 5,127.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,877.20

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow